You are currently in: Home > POS Library > Notes of Meetings > Cabinet 200810

Cabinet 200810

Date: 20/8/2010

EXTRACT from the Minutes of a meeting of the POS Cabinet held on Friday 20 August 2010 at 41 Botolph Lane, London, EC3R 8DL

Present:    Stephen Tapper (ST) - President; Malcolm Sharp  (MS) -- Junior Vice President; David Hackforth (DH)  - Immediate Past President; John Silvester (JS)  - Publicity Officer & Spokesperson; Geoff Cross (GC) - Vice President Emeritus; Graham Jones (GJ)  - Vice President Emeritus; Phil Kirby (PK)  - Vice President Emeritus; Dave Simpson (DS) - Chair, Spatial Planning & Policy Committee; Richard Read (RR) - Convenor, Minerals & Waste; Vincent Haines (VH); Stuart Hylton (SH)  - Convenor, South East Region; David Evans (DE) - Convenor, South West Region; Mike Kiely (MK)  -Convenor, London Region; Nicky Linihan (NL); Catriona Riddell (CR); Andrew Wright (AW)  - General Manager, POSe; Linda Durtnal - (LD) -                POS Secretariat

Apologies:   Mike Holmes, Jeff Stack, Paul Watson 


Minutes of the meeting held on 24 June 2010 and outstanding actions

Min 10/59 Skills and capacity programme.  Cabinet noted that the report was looking at procurement issues but was no longer centred around a particular local authority.





To read the minutes in full click here

   To Top         Back   
Bookmark and Share