You are currently in: Home > POS Library > Notes of Meetings > Cabinet 170910

Cabinet 170910

Date: 17/9/2010


Minutes of a meeting of the POS Cabinet held on Friday 17 September 2010 at 41 Botolph Lane, London, EC3R 8DL

Present Mike Holmes (MH) - Senior Vice President; Malcolm Sharp  (MS) - Junior Vice President; David Hackforth (DH) - Immediate Past President; Jeff Stack (JSt) - Client Services Officer; Graham Jones (GJ) - Vice President Emeritus; Dave Simpson (DS) - Chair, Spatial Planning & Policy Committee; Catriona Riddell (CR); Andrew Meddle (AM) - Director, POSe; Roger Hargreaves (RH) - Director, POSe; Andrew Wright (AW)  -                  General Manager, POSe; Linda Durtnal (LD) - POS Secretariat

Apologies Stephen Tapper, John Silvester, Phil Kirby, Geoff Cross, Paul Watson, Richard Read, Vincent Haines, Stuart Hylton, David Evans, Nicky Linihan, Karl Roberts 



In the absence of ST, MH took the chair for the meeting and welcomed RH to his first meeting as a Director of POSe.






Minutes of the meeting held on 20 August 2010 and outstanding actions


The minutes were agreed and there were no matters arising that were not dealt with elsewhere on the agenda.





To download and read the notes in full click here

   To Top         Back   
Bookmark and Share